Native Flashradio V3
Cyndi Lauper True Colors: The Best Of Mp3

Cyndi Lauper True Colors: The Best Of Mp3

imagen del tracklist


01. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
02. Time After Time
03. True Colors
04. I Drove All Night
05. She Bop
06. Iko Iko
07. When You Were Mine
08. Change Of Heart
09. All Through The Night
10. What’s Going On
11. The World Is Stone
12. Maybe He’ll Know
13. Hat Full Of Stars
14. Who Let In The Rain
15. Money Changes Everything
16. Sisters Of Avalon
17. Unhook The Stars
18. The Goonies ‘R’ Good Enough


01. Calm Inside The Storm
02. Lies
03. Boy Blue
04. Someone Like Me
05. Faraway Nearby, The
06. Primitive
07. My First Night Without You
08. Like A Cat
09. Heading West
10. Unconditional Love
11. Dancing With A Stranger
12. I Don’t Want To Be Your Friend
13. Kindred Spirit
14. Hole In My Heart (All the Way To China)
15. That’s What I Think
16. Sally’s Pigeons
17. Dear John
18. You Don’t Know



Related posts

Si tienes algo que decir esperamos tus opiniones !

Loading Facebook Comments ...